Harworth Colliery Ladies Football Club
Sat 1st Jun 2019 @ 12:54:02 (353 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

shwgl news image

Open Training - Players needed for our first team for the 2019/2020 season (must not be registered with any other SHWGL Team)

Venue : Jones & Co Recreational Ground Scrooby Road Doncaster DN11 8JT

Sunday 16th June - 12pm - 2pm
Wednesday 19th June - 6:30pm to 8pm
Sunday 23rd June - 12pm - 2pm
Wednesday 26th June - 6:30pm - 8pm
Sunday 30th June - 12pm - 2pm

To confirm attendance/enquiries please contact Mark 07725230668 / Darren 07534845680

Share this ...


Other News

The Ultimate Away Day - A road safety campaign
Sat 15th Feb @ 09:52:28 (1,044 Views)


County FA Presentations
Sat 1st Feb @ 11:41:57 (263 Views)


Wildcat Application Window is Open
Mon 6th Jan @ 12:45:45 (303 Views)


SAFEGUARDING & DISCRIMINATION REPORTING SEE IT, HEAR IT, REPORT IT
Mon 2nd Dec @ 19:47:07 (423 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2020 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT